Retracing my steps in Pakistan

On August 7, 2010, with a camera in hand, I dropped into a flooded village on an army helicopter that was delivering food aid to marooned villagers. As a crewman slid the door open to find solid ground, I leaped out, took some photographs, and managed to get back on before the chopper departed.

Read HERE at Reuters blog

This entry was posted in World and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Retracing my steps in Pakistan

  1. Thank you a lot for giving everyone an exceptionally pleasant opportunity to discover important secrets from this site. It really is so lovely plus full of a lot of fun for me and my office peers to search your site really 3 times per week to read through the latest secrets you have. Not to mention, we are certainly pleased concerning the impressive opinions you serve. Certain 1 ideas in this posting are unequivocally the most beneficial I’ve ever had.

Leave a Reply

